Dr. Debbie Joffe Ellis

A Free Livestream Q & A Special Event with Dr. Debbie Joffe Ellis.

On Sunday, September 27th, 2020, Jeffrey Mishlove, Founder and Renowned Interviewer on the New Thinking Allowed Website and Channel, will be hosting a YouTube Live Stream event with Dr. Debbie Joffe Ellis.

Those who cannot attend live (at USA 2pm EST; 1pm CT; 12pm MT; 11am PT) will be able to view the event after that date on the New Thinking Allowed YouTube Channel.

This date will be the 107th Anniversary of the birth of her late husband Albert Ellis PhD: the Founder of Rational Emotive Behavior Therapy who heralded in the Cognitive Revolution in Psychotherapy, and one of the most influential psychologists of the twentieth and early twenty-first centuries.

For Information and the Link for attending this Special Event visit the New Thinking Allowed Website.

 

©2020 Dr. Debbie Joffe Ellis - All Rights Reserved.